Contact

First Fortnight Contacts

For general inquiries fill in the form provided. If you would like to contact one of the team directly please see the list below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

__________________________________

Project Manager
J.P Swaine – jp@firstfortnight.ie

Event Marketing, Sales and Production
David Keegan – david@firstfortnight.ie

Curator
Eithne McAdam – eithne@firstfortnight.ie

Graphic Design, Web Design and Digital Media Management
Rob Davis- rob@firstfortnight.ie

Industry Relations and Project Development
Dave Reid- dave.reid@firstfortnight.ie

Press, Public Relations and Media Partnership
Steve Cummins- steve@firstfortnight.ie

Programme Coordinator/Marketing Officer
Aisling O’Brien- aisling@firstfortnight.ie

Stay In Touch

Join Our Mailing List